4 Countries will be sanctioned by the U.S due to not cooperating on Deportees

0 0 71 reads
Trump administration has announced that the U.S government is punishing 4 countries for being uncooperative for accepting their nationals facing deportation from the United States. The U.S State Department and the Department of Homeland Security issued a statement that they are implementing visa sanctions against Guinea, Cambodia, Sierra Leone.

Read more at: http://bit.ly/2x3LddT
No Threads
more feeds from /u/jessicaherron9