3 years ago (2015-09-12 14:53:49)

What happens to feeds if user deactivates account?

1 1
490
Sign up or Sign in for free.
And start a new thread.
anonymous
feeds will be still available to access, vote, comment and everything will be there after user is gone like in real-life, just user profile will not be visible that's it. But if someone wants to make his/her/others feeds disappear just delete it and done, no more feeds.
3 years ago   0 Report Permalink[S]
More notes by Infeeds